serving clients throughout the southeast

Staff

Over 80 years of combined insurance experience awaits you & your company. Turner & Hamrick, LLC is a specialty independent insurance agency with full access to many commercial insurance markets for your business.

Click name to view biography

William F. “Bill” Hamrick, CIC
President | Owner | Agent | Consultant
bhamrick@t-hllc.com

Matt Vaughan
Agent | Owner
mvaughan@t-hllc.com

Cheney Haugabook
Agent | Owner
chaugabook@t-hllc.com

Stephen “Steve” Hewitt
Agent | Owner
shewitt@t-hllc.com

Brett Carlisle
Agent
bcarlisle@t-hllc.com

Claude Chambers
Agent | Commercial Marketing
cchambers@t-hllc.com

R. Porter Reaves, CIC
Commercial Marketing Director
preaves@t-hllc.com

Shirley Warrick
Policy Administration
swarrick@t-hllc.com

Lynn Jacques
CISR
ljacques@t-hllc.com

Mary Beth Wilkerson
Commercial & Personal Lines Marketing
mbwilkerson@t-hllc.com

Eva Green
Receptionist | CSR Assistant
egreen@t-hllc.com

Faye Maulden
Controller
fmaulden@t-hllc.com

Jim Harrell
Claims Manager
jimharrell@t-hllc.com

Mary "Bunny" Hayden
Agent
bunnyh@t-hllc.com

Peggy Glass
CSR
peggyg@t-hllc.com

Coleman Ulmer
Commercial Marketing
culmer@t-hllc.com

Whitney Sanders
CSR Assistant
wsanders@t-hllc.com

Austin Hynson
Agent
ahynson@t-hllc.com

Boone Shear
Agent
bshear@t-hllc.com